775-473-8899
Email Us
Our Agents


Terry Rasner-Yacenda
Broker/Owner – 775.473.8899
terry@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Sarah E. Carmona
Owner/Broker – 775.473.8902
sarah@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Richard Menchel
Broker/Salesperson & Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.527.5005
richard@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Saab Sukhwant
Realtor – 775.772.9245
saab@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Karen Lacey
Realtor – 775.972.6755
karen@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Emily Weyrick
Broker/Salesperson – 775.742.1272
emily@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Alison Ross
Realtor – 775.771.3392
alison@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Debra Menchel
Realtor – 775.339.1393
debra@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Dennis Manning
Realtor – 775.742.8731
dennis@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Tim Koskinen
Broker/Salesperson & Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.303.2614
tim@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Lisa Gottschalk
Realtor, Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.393.0245
lisa@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Sarah Choe
Realtor – 775.240.3147
sarahchoe@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Miguel Martir
Realtor/Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.722.4236
miguel@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Joe Delorenzi
Realtor/Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.527.7918
joe@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Diane Nungary
Realtor – 775.720.2551
diane@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Scott Reddy
Realtor – 775.688.9670
scott@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Karina Vasquez
Agent – 775.276.9787
Karina@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Victor Sherbondy
Realtor – 775.224.3209
victor@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Cesar Ochoa
Realtor – 707-439-6131
cesar@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Mark Hirni
Agent
mark@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Claire Doherty
Realtor – 775.502.7500
Claire@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Lilly Baxter
Executive Assistant – 775.300.1316
Lilly@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Angela Magner
Realtor/Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.287.6775
ateamnevada@gmail.com

Alex Fuller
Realtor/Manufactured Housing Specialist – 775.772.3286
ateamnevada@gmail.com

Matt Lepire
Realtor – 801.910.9838
mattlepire@gmail.com

Carissa Hammond
Realtor – 775-815-9845
Carissa@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Vernaliza Cruz
Assistant – 775-750-4196
Vernaliza@renotahoerealtygroup.com



›  Home
›  About Us
›  Resources
›  Commercial
Reno/Tahoe Realty Group, LLC.
521 Gordon Ave Reno, NV 89509
Phone: 775-473-8899
Map
Author: Reno/Tahoe Realty Group, LLC.
info@renotahoerealtygroup.com
Copyright ©2015 Reno/Tahoe Realty Group, LLC. All Right Reserved
Follow us on